Main Menu  |  By Contest  |  By Location  |  Voting In Arkansas  |  Candidate Info  |  Past Election Results

Results by Location

2018 Election Candidates

View results for all counties on one page (print version)
Click on a county below or select
a county from the list:
Benton Chicot Ashley Union Columbia Lafayette Miller Little River Hempstead Nevada Ouachita Calhoun Bradley Drew Desha Lincoln Cleveland Dallas Clark Pike Howard Sevier Hot Spring Grant Jefferson Arkansas Phillips Saline Garland Montgomery Perry Pulaski Lonoke Prairie Monroe Lee St. Francis Crittenden Cross Woodruff White Faulkner Poinsett Mississippi Craighead Jackson Independence Cleburne Van Buren Conway Yell Searcy Stone Izard Sharp Lawrence Green Clay Randolph Fulton Madison Washington Crawford Sebastian Polk Scott Franklin Logan Johnson Pope Newton Baxter Marion Boone Carroll

Copyright © 2017  State of Arkansas.  All Rights Reserved.