Main Menu  |  By Contest  |  By Location  |  Voting In Arkansas  |  Candidate Info  |  Past Election Results

Results for all contests in Crawford County

2004 General Election and Non-Partisan Judicial Runoff

Countywide Totals

Last Update: Mon Nov 15th, 2004 4:10 PM

State Senate District 03 - Certified Track
Senator Ruth R. Whitaker - Unopposed

Copyright © 2017  State of Arkansas.  All Rights Reserved.