Main Menu  |  By Contest  |  By Location  |  Voting In Arkansas  |  Candidate Info  |  Past Election Results

Contests in Sebastian County:

2006 Preferential Primary and Non-Partisan Judicial General Election
Sebastian County

View Results for all contests

Attorney General - Democrat

Attorney General - Republican

Auditor of State - Democrat

Commissioner of State Lands - Democrat

Governor - Democrat

Governor - Republican

Lieutenant Governor - Democrat

Lieutenant Governor - Republican

Prosecuting Attorney, District 12 - Republican

Secretary of State - Democrat

Secretary of State - Republican

State Representative District 062 - Republican

State Representative District 063 - Republican

State Representative District 064 - Republican

State Representative District 065 - Democrat

State Representative District 065 - Republican

State Representative District 067 - Democrat

State Representative District 067 - Republican

State Senate District 06 - Democrat

State Senate District 13 - Republican

State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 2

State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 5

State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 6

State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 7

State Treasurer - Democrat

State Treasurer - Republican

U.S. Congress District 03 - Democrat

U.S. Congress District 03 - Republican

View Results by Polling Location:

Grand Ave Baptist 1-A

Baker Senior Center 2-C, 2-D

Westark Church of Christ 1-C

St. Luke Lutheran 1-D

Willow Brook Retirement 1-E, 4-A

First Christian Church 1-F

Creekmore Park 1-G, 1-I, 4-B, 4-C

St Bartholomew Episcopal 1-H, 4-D

First Baptist Church 1-J

Old Downtown Library 1-K

St. Johns Episcopal 2-A

Nelson Hall Beckman Ctr 2-B

Ft Smith Library - Windsor 1-B, 2-E, 2-F

Calvary Assembly of God 3-A, 3-B

Temple Baptist Church 3-C

Oak Cliff Baptist 3-D, 4-H

Haven Heights Baptist 3-E, 9-4A, 9-4B

Southside Senior Ctr 3-F

Harvest Time Christian Sch 3-G

Fianna Hills Baptist 3-I

East Side Baptist 4-F

Cliff Terrace Assembly 4-G

Ft Smith Library - Dallas 4-I

Links Apts Clubhouse 4-J

Methodist Village Office 4-M

Sacred Heart of Mary 9-1I, 9-1J

Barling Sr Citizen Ctr 9-L, 9-1K

Ft Smith Early Voting

Ft Smith Absentee

Mt Zion Baptist 9-4I

Hwy 96 First Baptist 9-1A, 9-1B

Lavaca First Baptist 9-1D, 9-1E

Howard Hill Assembly 9-1N

Bloomer Baptist Church 9-1C

United Methodist 9-2B, 9-2C, 9-2D

Sr Citizen Nutrition 9-2A, 9-2F

Hackett City Hall 9-3A, 9-3B

Dayton Community Bldg 9-3G

Huntington City Hall 9-3H, 9-3I

Hartford City Hall 9-3L, 9-3M

Midland City Hall 9-3D, 9-3E

Rye Hill Bap 3-O, 9-4C, 9-4J, 9-4L, 9-4M, 9-6A, 9-6B

Bonanza Assembly 9-4D, 9-4E, 9-4F, 9-4G

New Providence Baptist 9-3C

First Freewill Baptist 9-1F, 9-1G, 9-1H

Witcherville Community Bld 9-3F

Faith Baptist Church 9-4H, 9-4K

Milltown/Washburn Fire Dept 9-1Q, 9-2E

Mansfield City Hall 9-3J, 9-3K

GW Rural Fire Dept 9-1O, 9-1P

Greenwood Early Voting

Greenwood Absentee

Copyright © 2017  State of Arkansas.  All Rights Reserved.