Main Menu  |  By Contest  |  By Location  |  Voting In Arkansas  |  Candidate Info  |  Past Election Results

Contests in Washington County:

2006 Preferential Primary and Non-Partisan Judicial General Election
Washington County

View Results for all contests

Attorney General - Democrat

Attorney General - Republican

Auditor of State - Democrat

Circuit Judge, District 04, Division 06

Commissioner of State Lands - Democrat

Court of Appeals Associate Judge District 03, Position 02

Governor - Democrat

Governor - Republican

Lieutenant Governor - Democrat

Lieutenant Governor - Republican

Prosecuting Attorney, District 04 - Democrat

Secretary of State - Democrat

Secretary of State - Republican

State Representative District 087 - Republican

State Representative District 088 - Democrat

State Representative District 088 - Republican

State Representative District 089 - Democrat

State Representative District 089 - Republican

State Representative District 092 - Democrat

State Representative District 092 - Republican

State Representative District 093 - Republican

State Representative District 094 - Republican

State Representative District 095 - Democrat

State Representative District 095 - Republican

State Representative District 097 - Republican

State Senate District 35 - Democrat

State Senate District 35 - Republican

State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 2

State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 5

State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 6

State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 7

State Treasurer - Democrat

State Treasurer - Republican

U.S. Congress District 03 - Democrat

U.S. Congress District 03 - Republican

View Results by Polling Location:

Asbell School

Baldwin Church of Christ

Blackburn Church

Boston Mountain Fire Station

Brentwood School

Buckner Baptist Church

Cane Hill Museum

Central United Methodist Church

Cincinnati Community Bldg.

Durham Community Bldg.

Elkins Community Bldg.

Elm Springs Community Bldg.

Elmdale Baptist Church

Evansville Fire Station

Farmington Baptist Church

First Assembly of God Church

First Baptist Church (Spg)

First Church of the Nazarene

Goshen Community Bldg.

Greenland Community Bldg.

Hazel Valley Church

Holcomb Elementary School

John Powell Senior Center

Johnson City Hall

Kelly Middle School

Leverett School

Lincoln Community Center

Morrow Fire Station

Nob Hill Fire Station

Northeast Baptist Church

Prairie Grove Fire Station

Ramay Jr. High

Rheas Mill Community Bldg.

Root School

Round Mountain Fire Station

Sequoyah Methodist Church

Smith Elementary

Sonora Baptist Church

Springdale City Hall

St. John's Lutheran Church

St. Joseph's Catholic Church

Strickler Fire Station

Sulphur City Baptist Church

Temple Baptist Church

Trinity Methodist Church

Trinity Temple Assembly Church

Turner Street Baptist Church

Vandergriff School

Viney Grove Community Bldg

Wedington Community Bldg.

Wedington Fire Station

West Fork Community Center

Wheeler Fire Station

Wiggins Methodist Church

Woodland Jr. High

Youth Center West (Springdale)

Yvonne Richardson Center



Copyright © 2017  State of Arkansas.  All Rights Reserved.