Main Menu  |  By Contest  |  By Location  |  Voting In Arkansas  |  Candidate Info  |  Past Election Results

My Election
You can use this page to track elections you are interested in.
The ARElections website will keep this page for you for 1 month.
(Or, see the Quick View for results from all contests.)

You are tracking the following elections:
Find more contests to track.

State Representative District 029 - Certified Stop tracking
Statewide results





State Representative Janet Johnson (Democrat) 5,987 45.68%
Johnny McMahan (Independent) 1,223 9.33%
Dennis Milligan (Republican) 5,896 44.99%
Total Over Votes 11
Total Under Votes 949

Copyright © 2017  State of Arkansas.  All Rights Reserved.