Great Seal of The State of Arkansas Arkansas State Board of Physical Therapy
Home
About the Board
Applying for Licensure
Rules and Regulations, Practic Act
Forms
Roster
FAQs
Filing a Complaint
Links
Continuing Education
Board News

Welcome to the Arkansas State Board of Physical Therapy online renewal system. This site was created to give physical therapists and therapist assistants the opportunity to renew their license online. The accepted methods of payment include Visa, Mastercard, Discover and electronic check.

License Renewals are due March 1, 2015.

All renewals, either filed electronically or by paper, not received by
March 1, 2015 will be assessed a $100.00 late fee.

Correspond in writing with inquiries and comments. Please, no phone calls.

Fees: Physical Therapists - $70 Physical Therapist Assistants - $45

Enter license number:
For example (PT 1234) or (PTA 1234)