Great Seal of The State of Arkansas Arkansas State Board of Physical Therapy
Home
About the Board
Applying for Licensure
Rules and Regulations, Practic Act
Forms
Roster
FAQs
Filing a Complaint
Links
Continuing Education
Board News

Welcome to the online registration for Arkansas State Board of Physical Therapy Jurisprudence Exam. The exam fee is $10.00 and can be paid by credit card, e-check or by mailing a check or money order to the Arkansas State Board of Physical Therapy. If you choose to mail the fee, do not proceed with registration. Upon receipt of the fee, the Board will process your registration and further instructions will be e-mailed to you. Please include your license number, date of birth and e-mail address with the fee.

Download and print the Practice Act and Rules and Regulations before you begin the exam.

After you register, you will have 30 days to complete the online test. After 30 days, you will need to register again.

Please register using your License Number and Date of Birth:
Please enter your First and Last Name and Date of Birth:
I don't have a License Number yet
License Number:
(ex. PT 1234)
First and Last Name:  
Date of Birth (MM/DD/YYYY):
Email address: