Arkansas State Board of Athletic Training - Welcome
Go!
Home
About the Board
Licenses
Practice Act/Rules & Regs
Forms
FAQs
Roster
File a Complaint
Links
Board News

Welcome to the Arkansas State Board of Athletic Training online renewal system. This site was created to give athletic trainers the opportunity to renew their license online. The accepted methods of payment include Visa, Mastercard, Discover and electronic check. In addition to the standard licensing fee, there is a nominal processing fee that may be reviewed before your transaction is complete.

All athletic training licenses expire on June 30.

All renewals, either filed electronically or by paper, not received by June 30 will be assessed a $75.00 reactivation fee in addition to the $50.00 renewal fee. Renewals received October 1 or later will be assessed a late fee of $100.00 in addition to the reactivation fee of $75.00 and the renewal fee of $50.00.

If you practice in a non-clinical setting, a current Physician Direction Form must be submitted by your directing Physician to the Arkansas State Board of Athletic Training

The Physician Direction Form is part of the renewal process and must be received by June 30 in addition to the renewal form and fee. Additional fees, as stated above, will be assessed if the form is not received by June 30.

A NATA-BOC Verification Form is no longer required. The Board will verify your certification on the BOC website.