STAFF LIST

Engineering Section staff can be reached by telephone by calling (501) 661-2623 [Fax (501) 661-2032]. Working hours are 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday. You may send email to staff members by clicking on their name in the left column. To see state map showing Engineering Districts, Click here!

web staff
Name Position Program Reports to E-mail STATUS
Acuff, Callie Engineer M/DBP Rules-Stage 1 & 2 DBPR, CPE/AWOP Lee, Teresa S. callie.acuff@arkansas.gov a
Adrow, Alaana Administrative Specialist II Administrative Support - General Gaston, Cathy M. alaana.adrow@arkansas.gov a
Alexander, Gregory D. Senior Environmental Health Specialist LT2ESWTR, GWR, GWUDI Lee, Teresa S. Gregory.Alexander@arkansas.gov a
Barefield, Travis Environmental Health Specialist
Hilbron, Aaron R. travis.barefield@arkansas.gov a
Beard, Matthew Engineer Technician Network Administrator Treadway, Greg Matthew.Beard@arkansas.gov a
Birdsong, Christie Environmental Health Specialist District 8 (Central) Youngblood, Stephen christie.birdsong@arkansas.gov a
Bradley, David E. Software Support Analyst Database Management & Programming Treadway, Greg David.Bradley@arkansas.gov a
Brown, Taylor Engineer, P.E. Lead/Copper & Non-Community Plan Review Hilbron, Aaron R. taylor.brown@arkansas.gov a
Burns, Tanner Engineer AWOP/CPE Thompson, Jr., Raymond tanner.burns@arkansas.gov a
Chandler, Scottie (Scott) Engineer Technician Sample Collection Corder, Susan R. scottie.chandler@arkansas.gov a
Chatman, Jake Engineer District 4 (East) Greenway, Glenn jake.chatman@arkansas.gov a
Corder, Craig S. Engineer Supervisor Supervisor, AWOP & CPE Jones, Lance A. Craig.Corder@arkansas.gov a
Corder, Susan R. Quality Assurance Manager Monitoring Supervisor Lee, Teresa S. Susan.Corder@arkansas.gov a
Davis (Relic), Rebecca (Becky) Environmental Health Specialist District 7 (West) Youngblood, Stephen Rebecca.Relic@arkansas.gov a
Dawson, Douglas Environmental Health Specialist CCR Review/Vending Hilbron, Aaron R. douglas.dawson@arkansas.gov a
Eschbacher, Mollie Administrative Specialist II Administrative Support - General Gaston, Cathy M. mollie.eschbacher@arkansas.gov a
Fitzhugh, Steven Environmental Health Specialist Sample Collection Robertson, Clay Steven.Fitzhugh@arkansas.gov a
Gaston, Cathy M. Adminstrative Analyst Administrative Supervisor Trimble (Looper), Mary Amelia cathy.gaston@arkansas.gov a
Gephardt, Trent Senior Environmental Health Specialist Lead & Copper Rule Hilbron, Aaron R. trent.gephardt@arkansas.gov a
Gernon, Dean B. Engineer District 6 (Southwest) Taylor, Dennis Dean.Gernon@arkansas.gov a
Glewen, Logan Environmental Health Specialist District 4 (East) Greenway, Glenn Logan.Glewen@arkansas.gov a
Gourley, Caleb Environmental Health Specialist CCR/Bottlers Hilbron, Aaron R. caleb.gourley@arkansas.gov a
Green, Penelope (Penny) Administrative Specialist II Administrative Support - Receptionist Summons (Lawson), Sharon D. Penelope.Green@arkansas.gov a
Greenway, Glenn Engineer Supr. Supervisor, Districts 3 & 4 Jones, Lance A. Glenn.Greenway@arkansas.gov a
Gregg Jr., Jack Environmental Health Specialist District 5 (Southeast) Taylor, Dennis Jack.GreggJr@arkansas.gov a
Hampton, Ida L. Administrative Specialist III Operator Certification Nutt, A. Martin Ida.Hampton@arkansas.gov a
Harris, Joseph (Joe) Engineer Technician Sample Collection Robertson, Clay joseph.r.harris@arkansas.gov a
Harris, Robert (Bob) Engineer, P.E. District 3 (Northeast) Greenway, Glenn robert.harris@arkansas.gov a
Hilbron, Aaron R. Engineer Supervisor Supervisor, Water Quality & Monitoring Lee, Teresa S. Aaron.Hilborn@arkansas.gov a
Hill, Steven S. Geologist GIS Support Thompson, Andrew B. Steven.Hill@arkansas.gov a
Johnson, Steven (Kyle) Environmental Health Specialist SWAP/WHPP/Permit Review Routh, Darcia kyle.johnson@arkansas.gov a
Johnson, Thomas R. Engineer District 7 (West) Youngblood, Stephen thomas.johnson@arkansas.gov a
Jones, Lance A. Chief Field Survelliance Section Chief - Technical Support Section Stone, Jeffery A. Lance.Jones@arkansas.gov a
Jones, Mark Environmental Health Specialist District 3 (Northeast) Greenway, Glenn mark.jones@arkansas.gov a
Jones, Trent J. Engineer, P.E. District 2 (North) Thompson, Jr., Raymond trent.jones@arkansas.gov a
Kort-Borbely, Evelyn S. Geologist WHPP Routh, Darcia evelyn.kort@arkansas.gov a
Kort-Borbely, Evelyn S. Professional Geologist WHPP Routh, Darcia evelyn.kort@arkansas.gov a
Lambert, Marcia Administrative Specialist II Administrative Support - General Summons (Lawson), Sharon D. marcia.lambert@arkansas.gov a
Lee, Kaleb Engineer Technician Sample Collection Robertson, Clay kaleb.lee@arkansas.gov a
Lee, Teresa S. Chief, Technical Support Transients, SWTR, MDBP, SWAp Stone, Jeffery A. teresa.lee@arkansas.gov a
Lewis, Tauria Administrative Specialist II Administrative Support -Health Records Specialist Trimble (Looper), Mary Amelia tauria.lewis@arkansas.gov a
Mance, Margaret Engineer Techician Plan Logging/Scanning Thompson, Andrew B. margaret.mance@arkansas.gov a
Michaels, Robin J. Environmental Health Specialist Compliance & Enforcement Stone, Jeffery A. Robin.Michaels@arkansas.gov a
Moon, Devin Environmental Health Specialist
Corder, Craig S. devin.moon@arkansas.gov a
Myrick, Krista Environmental Health Specialist Operator Training Nutt, A. Martin krysta.myrick@arkansas.gov a
Nutt, A. Martin ADH Environmental Supervisor Certification Officer Stone, Jeffery A. Martin.Nutt@arkansas.gov a
Parker, Adam Engineer District 1 (Northwest) Thompson, Jr., Raymond adam.parker@arkansas.gov a
Pavlovic, Emily Environmental Health Specialist District 1 (Northwest) Thompson, Jr., Raymond Emily.Pavlovic@arkansas.gov a
Petroff, Rosalyn R. Administrative Specialist III Administrative Support - General Summons (Lawson), Sharon D. rosalyn.petroff@arkansas.gov a
Reaves, Robert Engineer District 5 (South East) Corder, Craig S. robert.reaves@arkansas.gov a
Richter, Eric S. Engineer Technician Sample Collection Robertson, Clay eric.s.richter a
Roberts, Christopher Engineer, Supervisor SWTR, MDBP Lee, Teresa S. Christopher.roberts@arkansas.gov a
Roberts, Shada Engineer, P.E. AWOP/CPE Youngblood, Stephen shada.roberts@arkansas.gov a
Robertson, Clay ADH Environmental Supervisor Sample Collection Corder, Susan R. clay.robertson@arkansas.gov a
Ross, Shante Administrative Specialist II Administrative Support - Timekeeper Summons (Lawson), Sharon D. shante.ross@arkansas.gov a
Routh, Darcia Geology Supervisor WHPP/ SWPP Supervisor Lee, Teresa S. darcia.routh@arkansas.gov a
Schleiff, Susanna Environmental Health Specialist EHS for Transients Hilbron, Aaron R. Susanna.Schleiff@arkansas.gov a
Shaw, Andrew Engineer District 5 (South East) Taylor, Dennis andrew.shaw@arkansas.gov a
Sohmer, David Environmental Health Specialist District 6 (Southwest) Taylor, Dennis david.sohmer@arkansas.gov a
Starling, Stanley F. Environmental Health Specialist District 2 (North) Corder, Craig S. Stanley.Starling@arkansas.gov a
Stone, Jeffery A. ADH Director Engineering Director, Engineering Section Paul, Terry Jeffery.Stone@arkansas.gov a
Summons (Lawson), Sharon D. Human Resouces Program Reprsentative Fiscal Management / Administrative Supervisor Trimble (Looper), Mary Amelia sharon.summons@arkansas.gov a
Taylor, Dennis Engineer Supervisor Supervisor, Districts 5 & 6 Jones, Lance A. Dennis.Taylor@arkansas.gov a
Thompson, Andrew B. System Analyst Application Programming Treadway, Greg Andrew.Thompson@arkansas.gov a
Thompson, Jr., Raymond Engineer Supervisor Supervisor, Dist 1 & 2 Jones, Lance A. Raymond.Thompson@arkansas.gov a
Treadway, Greg Computer Support Coordinator GIS / LAN / Data Management Stone, Jeffery A. Gregory.Treadway@arkansas.gov a
Veluvolu, Ramesh Software Support Analyst Application Programming Treadway, Greg ramesh.veluvolu@arkansas.gov a
Wilson, Jack A. Environmental Health Specialist M/DBP Rules - Stage 1 & 2 DBPR Lee, Teresa S. Jack.Wilson@arkansas.gov a
Youngblood, Stephen Engineer, Supr. Supervisor Dist 7&8 Jones, Lance A. stephen.youngblood@arkansas.gov a
Arkansas Department of Health
� 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved. | www.healthy.arkansas.gov
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867 | 1-800-462-0599