Arkansas Department of Health
Center for Local Public Health - Environmental Health Branch - Engineering Section


Home
Site Map
Services
Health Units

Hot News
Engineering
Plan Review
Operator Certification
Source Water Protection
Cross Connection Control
Capacity Development
Frequently Asked Questions
 
 

Drinking Water Information for Arkansans

 


ARKANSAS DRINKING WATER ADVISORY AND OPERATOR LICENSING COMMITTEE

Terms are for six years and begin on July 1 of the year of appointment.  Terms end on June 30th of the years shown under the column TERM, below.

ARKANSAS DRINKING WATER ADVISORY &

OPERATOR LICENSING COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER TERM PHONE NUMBERS

Dr. Rodney Williams, P.E.

Department of Civil Engineering, U of A

4190 Bell Engineering Center

Fayetteville, AR 72701

6/30/2010

4795757535 Office

4795757168 Fax

rdw@uark.edu

 

Mr. Steve Di Cicco

City of Benton Water Utility

1314 Venturi Drive

Benton, AR 72019-2422

6/30/2011

5017765942 Office

5017765924 Fax

steve@bentonar.org

 

Mr. D. Scott Borman

Benton/Washington Regional P W A

15531 Woods Lodge Road

Rogers, AR 72756-9088

6/30/2012

4794519516 Office

4794519992 Fax

scott.borman@bwrpwa.com

 

Mr. Terry House

Grand Prairie & Bayou Two PFB

11177 AR Highway 31 North

Austin, AR 72007-8982

6/30/2013

5016762887 Office

5016769211 Fax

thouse@cebridge.net

 

Ms. Susan Merideth

City Water and Light

P.O. Box 1289

Jonesboro, AR 72403-1289

6/30/2014

8709303387 Office

8709303304 Fax

Smerideth@jonesborocwl.ORG

 

Mr. Matthew D. Dunn, P.E.

Crist Engeineers, Inc

1405 North Pierce Street,Suite 301

Little Rock, AR 72207

6/30/2015

501 664 1552 Office

501 664 8579 Fax

mdunn@cristengineers.com

 

Mr. Robert Hart, P.E.

AR Department of Health

4815 West Markham, Slot H-37

Little Rock, AR 72205-3866

Indefinite

5016612623 Office

5016612032 Fax

robert.hart@arkansas.gov

 

Mr. A. Martin Nutt

AR Department of Health

4815 West Markham, Slot H-37

Little Rock, AR 72205-3866

Staff Contact

5016612623 Office

5016612032 Fax

martin.nutt@arkansas.gov

 

 

 

Do you have any comments or suggestions?
We'd like to hear from you. 
Send us your comments by e-mail.

Page maintained by Engineering Section
Phone (501) 661-2623    Fax (501) 661-2032
Last modified: 09/19/2006 04:22 PM

 

Back || Eng Home | Site Map | ADH Home|| Forward