Overview


Employers play an essential role in ensuring that children are financially supported by their parents. The Arkansas Office of Child Support Enforcement (OCSE) Clearinghouse, also known as the State Disbursement Unit or SDU, has consistently relied on a partnership with the employer community in its efforts to provide assistance to families seeking the establishment of paternity, child and medical support orders, and the enforcement of court ordered child support obligations. The staff of OCSE is dedicated to improving the quality of life for children. Our efforts, combined with yours, ensure that children receive the financial support of both parents.



The Role of OCSE

The primary goal of OCSE is to ensure that all children are supported financially by both parents and to reduce the number of children receiving public assistance. OCSE provides two types of services:

Arkansas and federal law require that OCSE operate a centralized collection and disbursement unit for all child support payments. The SDU provides one location for employers to submit payments. The SDU Employer Relations Department is dedicated to assisting employers as they withhold child and medical support. However, depending on the type of service that is provided to customers, OCSE may or may not have the authority to take certain actions, such as provide a termination of income withholding. Contact the SDU Employer Relations Department if you have any questions about this.


The Role of Employers

Under Arkansas law, employers have three primary responsibilities in collecting child support from their employees:

How You Are Helping

Income Withholding


Unless the court approves an alternative arrangement, Arkansas law requires that child support must be paid by income withholding if the noncustodial parent is employed. A court order or IWO (Income Withholding Order) for child support takes priority over all other legal processes under Arkansas law against the periodic earnings of the noncustodial parent. The only exception is that of a federal (IRS) tax levy that was entered prior to the underlying child support order.


When you receive a court order or IWO directing you to withhold part of an employee’s income to satisfy a child support obligation, you are required to withhold the specified amount until further notice. In addition to the court-ordered amount, you may deduct and retain an additional administrative fee from the employee’s salary not to exceed $2.50 for each withholding.


In addition to your obligation to notify the court if the employee terminates employment for any reason and to provide the last known address, we ask that you also notify OCSE. You can do this by calling the SDU Employer Relations Department at 800-216-0224 or by going to OCSE MyWorkers.


Once you receive a court order or IWO to withhold income for the payment of child support, you must begin withholding no later than the first pay period that occurs after 14 days following the date the notice was mailed. You, as an employer, may be held liable for any amount up to the amount that should have been withheld if you fail to honor the order. Employees cannot be disciplined or discharged, and you may not refuse to employ someone, because of income withholding for child support payments or medical insurance premiums. Violations of this provision may subject you to the contempt powers of the court and result in a fine of up to $50 a day. The amount of disposable income from which child support can be withheld is subject to Consumer Credit Protection Act (CCPA) limits.


Payments must be forwarded to the SDU using one of the payment options listed in Ways To Make Payments. Please note that if an IWO instructs you to send payments to an address or entity other than the SDU, you may reject the IWO and request an IWO directing that payments be made to the SDU. Contact the Employer Relations Section at 800-216-0224 for more information.


If you receive a court order or IWO from a person or agency other than OCSE and the 9-digit OCSE case number is not available on the request form, please contact the Employer Relations Department at 1-800-216-0224. They will help you properly identify the payment and thereafter, payment coupons or an employer billing list will be mailed to you for your convenience in making future payments.


Lump Sum Payments

You are required to withhold 50% of any net lump-sum payment up to the amount of any unpaid child support. Contact SDU Employer Relations Department at 1-800-216-0224 to verify the arrears prior to releasing any net lump sum amount to the employee.


Independent Contractors

Income paid to individuals working as independent contractors is subject to withholding for child support. Generally, payments made to an independent contractor are not subject to withholding limits under the Federal Consumer Credit Protection Act.


If payments are periodic, such as weekly or monthly, an amount sufficient to meet the amount of child support ordered and stated in the notice of income withholding should be deducted along with any amount to be applied to arrearages or past due support.


If the payments made to the individual are not at regular or periodic intervals, such as a single payment for services or a bonus, the income is subject to withholding as a lump sum payment. If a lump sum payment is made, the entire amount of past due support owed by the non-custodial parent up to 50% of the net lump sum must be withheld and paid as child support. To determine the amount of past due support owed at the time the lump sum payment is to be made, please contact 1-800-216-0224 for cases in Arkansas.


Amount Of Wages Subject To Wage Withholding

Arkansas and federal laws limit the amount of income that is subject to withholding for child support. The maximum amounts are based on the Credit Consumer Protection Act (CCPA); they are expressed in percentages and depend on whether the obligated parent has remarried and is supporting a new family and if arrearages are owed that equal or exceed 12 weeks of support. The following limits are based on the CCPA guidelines:


  1. 50% of the disposable earnings (that portion of a person’s income that he or she is free to spend or invest as he/she sees fit after payment of taxes and other obligations) may be withheld if the employee is supporting a spouse or dependent child other than the spouse or child named in the court order for support.
  2. 55% of the disposable earnings may be withheld if conditions stated in “A” above apply and there are arrearages equal to 12 weeks or more.
  3. 60% of the disposable earnings may be withheld if the employee is not supporting a spouse or dependent child other than the spouse or child named in the court order for support.
  4. 65% of the disposable earnings may be withheld if the conditions stated in “C” above apply and there are arrearages equal to 12 weeks or more.

A Wage Withholding Worksheet is available for your convenience in computing the amount to be withheld.


Wage Withholding Worksheet Opens in a new window

Multiple Child Support Withholding Requests for One Employee

If an employee has more than one child support obligation and the employee’s disposable income is not sufficient under CCPA limits to cover the total amount due for ALL court orders or IWOs, the amount withheld must be prorated according to the following criteria:


  1. If the total to be withheld for current support alone exceeds the limits, you must prorate the withholding based on the amounts due under the order. For example, if Family A has $150 due in current support and Family B has $200 due in current support, the total current support due for both is $350. If the employee has only $300 available for withholding, you must compute the percentage due to each family. $150  $350 = 43% to Family A or $129 of the $300 available $200  $350 = 57% to Family B or $171 of the $300 available
  2. If the total support to be withheld for current and past due support exceeds the CCPA limits, withholding for all current support must be satisfied first. The remainder must be prorated based on the amounts due for past child support under each order.
  3. A wage withholding order/notice for costs must be honored to the fullest extent only if the full amount of child support, medical support, and arrearage payments for all families have been satisfied. Apply the same formula for pro-rating if more than one order/notice to withhold for costs is received.

You may use the Amount Due to Each Family Worksheet to calculate current support or payments on arrearages due to each family, or use it when the total income available is not enough to cover the total amount to be withheld.


Multiple Family Withholding Worksheet Opens in a new window

Withholding For Medical Insurance Premiums


If your company offers health insurance to your employees, you may receive the NMSN (National Medical Support Notice) directing you to withhold an amount of money sufficient to cover the premiums of the health plan you have in effect and to forward the notice to the health plan administrator within 20 business days so that the employee’s children may be enrolled. The children must be enrolled upon receipt of the notice without regard to any seasonal enrollment restrictions. The notice will contain the information necessary to complete enrollment.


Income withholding for health coverage applies to current and subsequent periods of employment once activated. Once enrolled, the child may not be removed from enrollment while the employee is eligible for coverage unless a court orders disenrollment or the child is enrolled with a comparable health care coverage with an effective date that is not later than the effective date of disenrollment in the other plan. If the employee terminates employment and premium payments are discontinued, please notify OCSE immediately. OCSE must inform the employer when there is no longer a current order for medical support in effect.


An NMSN takes priority over all other legal processes under Arkansas law against the periodic earnings of the noncustodial parent EXCEPT an IWO (Income Withholding Order) for current child support. The CCPA (Consumer Credit Protection Act) limits shall apply to the combined total withheld for both child support and medical coverage. Income withholding for child support shall take priority over the deduction for health care premiums.


The employee may contest income withholding for health care premiums based on a mistake of fact by objecting within 20 days after the receipt of the notice to the court or its representative. Notice of the objection should be provided to the agency that sent the notice. However, the employer must immediately initiate withholding for insurance premiums and forward the notice to the Health Plan Administrator in accordance with the instructions included with the notice while the employee’s objection is being reviewed. OCSE, or the other state child support agency that issued the order, will notify the employer when the matter is resolved.


Interstate Income Withholding


A court order or IWO (Income Withholding Order) issued in another state shall be treated the same as if it were issued in Arkansas. When you receive a court order or IWO, take the following steps:



Whose law applies?

The state law of the employee’s principal place of employment will apply for the following issues:



The law of the issuing state governs the nature, extent, amount, and duration of current payments and other obligations of support and the payment of arrearages under the order.


An Arkansas employer who willfully fails to comply with an income withholding order issued by another state and received for enforcement is subject to the same penalties that may be imposed for noncompliance with an order issued in Arkansas.


Termination Of Income Withholding


Income withholding can be terminated when there is no current or past due support owed. Ark. Code Ann. § 9-14-240 describes two methods for terminating the income withholding: the Notice method and the Affidavit method.


The Notice Method:

The notice should be delivered in person or by certified mail to the employer, the custodial parent or physical custodian, OCSE, the Arkansas Child Support Clearinghouse, and the Clerk of the Court 30 days prior to the date of termination. The notice shall contain the following:



The written objection shall state that the employee’s duty is not fulfilled and the reasons for the non-fulfillment. If a written objection is filed, income withholding shall continue until an order of the court terminates the withholding. If no objection is filed, the employer may terminate the withholding on the date specified in the notice.


The Affidavit Method:

The affidavit method is used when all parties are in agreement that income withholding should be terminated and one of the conditions set out in Arkansas law has been met.


The employee, the custodial parent or physical custodian, and OCSE shall attest to the affidavit. The affidavit shall state the following:



Withholding may be terminated upon receipt of the affidavit. However, if the case is enforced by OCSE, the employer will receive notification from the OCSE office to which the case is assigned directing the employer to terminate the withholding order.


Ways to Make Payments


Payment Methods

There are several options available to make payments to the Clearinghouse SDU.


EFT

You can send support payments by Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT) from your bank. The SDU accepts EFT payments in the CCD+ and CTX formats. If you are interested in sending your payments electronically, please contact the EFT Specialist at 1-501-683-6333 or toll free at 1-800-216-0224 for complete format information and case reconciliation.

  1. View EFT FAQs Opens in a new window
  2. View EFT Formats Opens in a new window
  3. View EFT Manual Opens in a new window

E-Checks

You can make an e-check payment for free on the MyWorkers website. Also, credit card payments can be made through the MyWorkers website. A small processing fee is involved when selecting this method. We accept Visa, MasterCard and Discover.


Check or Money Order

Send all checks or money orders to the Clearinghouse SDU, P.O. Box 8125, Little Rock, AR 72203. To ensure your employee receives credit for the payment, be sure to provide the employees name and case number along with the payment.


For more information on making payments, please contact the Employer Customer Service at 1-501-683-7954 or toll free at 1-800-216-0224.


Employer Billing Notice and Billing List


If you receive a request for withholding from a person or agency other than OCSE and the 9-digit OCSE case number is not available on the request form, please contact the Employer Relations Department at 1-800-216-0224. They will help you properly identify the payment and thereafter, payment coupons or an employer billing list will be mailed to you for your convenience in making future payments.



New Hire Reporting


Federal and Arkansas law require all employers in Arkansas, regardless of size, to report newly hired and re-hired employees to the Arkansas New Hire Reporting Center. State agencies will use this information to discover and stop unemployment insurance fraud, worker's compensation fraud and other types of public assistance fraud. The State will also use new hire reports to locate noncustodial parents who owe child support in Arkansas. The New Hire Reporting program is a confidential and secure program that receives and processes data regarding new employees.


Employers are the critical link both in locating noncustodial parents and in withholding income from their paychecks. No other child support collection method is as successful as income withholding. Not only does this law help the children, it also helps taxpayers. By promptly reporting new hires, employers help taxpayers save millions of dollars because families that receive child support are less likely to require public assistance. More importantly, employers help children get the support they deserve.


All Arkansas employers (private, nonprofit and government agencies) must report all employees who live or work in Arkansas. Out-of-state employers who hire employees who work in Arkansas must also report. Multi-state employers must report newly hired employees to the state in which they are working or they may select one state to which they report all new hires. The employer must report any employee who fills out a W-4 form whether full-time, part-time or student worker. This information must be reported within 20 days of hiring an employee.


For more information on new hire reporting, go to www.AR-newhire.com. This site will address the various methods you can use to report new hires, as well as answer most of your questions about new hire reporting.


Workers Compensation Reporting

When an employee files a Worker’s Compensation claim, you are required to ask the employee if he or she has a child support obligation, if the obligation is current or past due, and to whom the obligation is payable. Request that the employee fill out the Worker’s Compensation Reporting Form. You are then required to forward the information to OCSE Central Registry, P.O. Box 8133, Little Rock, AR 72203.


Worker's Compensation Reporting Form Opens in a new window

Employer Forms and Worksheets


New Case Information Opens in a new window
Multiple Family Withholding Worksheet Opens in a new window
National Medical Support Notice Opens in a new window

Employer FAQs



General Questions

How will I receive notice, and when do I begin to withhold from income?

OCSE will send the notice on a form entitled Income Withholding Order (IWO) by regular mail to your company, or you may choose to receive notices electronically through the MyWorkers website. IWO’s may also be sent by a party to the legal action, a private attorney, or a child support enforcement agency in another state. By law you must begin the withholding no later than the first pay period that occurs after 14 days following the date the notice was mailed. The IWO must direct you to send payments to the Clearinghouse State Disbursement Unit (SDU) in Arkansas, unless the underlying order is issued by another state, then send payments to that state’s SDU.


What if the IWO directs me to send payments to an entity other than the State Disbursement Unit (SDU)?

If the IWO was issued on or after 05/31/2011 and is not directed to the SDU as required by federal law (section 454B of the Social Security Act), then you should reject the IWO and return it to the sender, effective immediately. If it was issued before May 31, 2011, you should contact the SDU in the state that issued the underlying support order to request a revised IWO directing payment to the SDU.


What if the employee tells me the amount claimed is wrong and that I do not need to withhold?

The law requires you to withhold until notified to stop or modify the withholding by the court or its representative. If you do not withhold as instructed in the order/notice, you may be liable for the full amount that should have been withheld. Ark. Code Ann. § 9-14-240 allows for termination of income withholding upon proper notice. If the employee disputes the withholding, refer the employee to his or her attorney, Arkansas OCSE, or the agency named in the notice.


I feel sorry for my employee and want to intercede with OCSE. Can I do this?

OCSE is governed by strict confidentiality rules. We have disclosed to you that your employee owes child support for the sole purpose of implementing income withholding for child support. We can’t discuss any other details of the employee’s case with you without the employee’s written authorization.


What if my employee is called up for Active Duty?

You may have an employee who is called to active military duty. For those reservists who owe child support, it would be helpful if you would:

The child support agency can then issue a new IWO to the military service branch. By providing this information, you are helping your employee avoid lapses in payment to his or her children while serving our country.


What if the employee quits the job?

Continue to withhold through the final paycheck and notify the agency named in the notice. If you know the employee’s new address or employer, please provide this information.


What happens if I get a withholding notice for someone who doesn’t work here?

Return the notice, along with a letter, to the agency that sent it to you. If you received the notice electronically through the MyWorkers website, please print a copy of the notice to include with your letter. If the noncustodial parent was previously an employee and is now not working for you, please indicate that in the letter and inform us of the termination date, forwarding address in your file, or any other information you may have that would help OCSE locate the former employee. If the noncustodial parent has never worked for your company, please state that in your letter.


If the court orders an employee to pay an amount of child support monthly and our company pays each week or every two weeks, how do we convert the amount to match our pay periods?

The easiest way to calculate how much should be withheld is to convert the support amount to an annual amount, then divide by the number of pay periods in a year.


What if the amount billed for income withholding does not match the court order?

Many court orders contain a provision requiring the employer to withhold an additional amount to be applied toward child support arrears. In these cases, you may be directed to withhold an additional amount to pay past due support owed by the noncustodial parent and the amount billed will include the additional amount. If you believe the amount to be withheld in a case enforced by OCSE is incorrect, you or your employee may contact the office referenced on the IWO for more information.


What if there is an asterisk (*) on the billing statement instead of a dollar amount due?

This will occur if a case is not being enforced by OCSE but the order was issued on or after January 1, 1994. If there is not an amount listed on the billing statement, you should pay the amount included in the court order or IWO directing the withholding of income for child support.


What if there is spousal support ordered?

Spousal support payments (alimony) are to be sent to the SDU ONLY if the order directing the payment of alimony also contains a provision for child support.



Remitting Payments



What type of payment options does OCSE accept?

The SDU will accept many forms of payments: company checks, money orders, Western Union Quick Collect, electronic checks (e-check) through OCSE MyWorkers, credit card payments through OCSE MyWorkers, and Electronic Funds Transfers (EFT).


Where do I mail a company check or money order?

Employer payments are to be mailed to the Arkansas Child Support Clearinghouse; P.O. Box 8125, Little Rock, AR 72203. Please include your Employer Billing Notice or Coupons with your check. If you do not receive an Employer Billing Notice or Employee Coupons contact the Employer Relations Department at 501-683-7954 or 1-800-216-0224.


What is the fastest way to remit payments?

The fastest way to remit payments is by Western Union. Simply fill out a Quick Collect form at any Western Union. Western Union charges a fee for this service. You must put "Code City" as ARCHILD and State of Arkansas. The account number will be the case number. These payments are received in less than 10 minutes and are posted the same day. If you are making payments on multiple cases, please call 501-683-7921 or 501-683-7950 for further information and instructions.


What can I do if I do not have the format for EFT?

Expertpay.com is a third-party payroll processing service that will remit payments for you. ExpertPay charges $0.85 per transaction. See below for answers about processing fees that can be charged back to your employee.


Where do I send FEE payments?

Fees should be sent separate from child support obligation payments. Fee payments are to be mailed to the Arkansas Child Support Clearinghouse, P.O Box 8126, Little Rock, AR 72203. This is a FEES ONLY mail box and payments sent to this mail box will be posted as FEES.


Who do I "Pay to the Order of" ?

Payments are to be made out to the Arkansas Child Support Clearinghouse.


Can I send payments for multiple cases on one check?

Yes. Be sure to return the Employer Billing Notice with the check. If you do not have a billing notice, list each case number and the amount to be paid to each case and submit with the payment. If you need billing notices contact the Employer Relations Department at 501-683-7954 or 1-800-216-0224.


Must I have a billing notice to send in payments?

No. If you do not have a billing notice, list each case number and the amount to be paid to each case and submit with the payment. If you need billing notices contact the Employer Relations Department at 501-683-7954 or 1-800-216-0224.


How long does it take to post a payment?

Once a payment is received it is posted within 48 hours if case information is identifiable.


How do I get a case number if I am remitting payment for the first time?

All case identification numbers are 9-numeric digits without any alpha characters in the number line. If you are paying on a new case, contact the Employer Relations Department at 501-683-7954 or 1-800-216-0224 for the case number. Docket numbers assigned by the court are not used by the Clearinghouse to post money, but if you provide the docket number to us we can help you obtain the 9-digit case number.


In addition to regular wages, we periodically pay our employees a sales commission or bonus. Do I have to withhold child support from this commission?

Yes. You are required to withhold from any lump sum that you pay to the employee if you have received an income withholding notice that directs you to withhold from lump sums. The amount to be withheld is 50% of the net lump sum up to the amount of the unpaid child support owed. Contact OCSE to verify the amount of unpaid support.


Sometimes an employee already has a wage attachment against his/her paycheck. How do I handle this situation?

State law requires that child support withholding take priority over all other claims against the same income.


What happens if the employee files bankruptcy?

If an IWO is in place when an employee files bankruptcy, the withholding continues. However, if you receive an IWO for an employee who has already filed bankruptcy, you must notify OCSE that the employee has filed bankruptcy and wait for further instructions before withholding child support or medical payments.


How often do I forward the money? May I send a check for more than one employee?

You must forward the money each payday. You may combine payments from more than one employee as long as each payment is properly identified.


May I withhold a fee for processing and withholding the money?

Yes, you may charge a fee for the administrative processing of the withholding of no more than $2.50 per withholding, if available, from the employee’s salary dependent upon CCPA limits. Child support takes priority over all other deductions against the same money.


Can I dismiss or refuse to hire someone with a payroll deduction or other withholding for child support or medical support?

No. State law prohibits you from refusing to hire, dismissing, or otherwise disciplining an employee because of a wage withholding for child support. Immediate wage withholding was initiated on October 1, 1989, to ensure payment on a regular basis. There is no stigma attached to it. You may receive a fine or other penalty for refusing to hire or for dismissing an individual because of wage withholding for child support or medical insurance premiums.



Electronic Payments



Is there a standard format for EFT payments that all states accept?

Yes, the standard format for sending child support obligations withheld from employees’ wages to the SDU through the Automated Clearing House (ACH) Network is based on the current conventions and standards established by NACHA Rules and Regulations. All states accept either the NACHA CCD+ or CTX format. OCSE can provide you with this lay-out.


Are employers required to send child support payments electronically?

Federal regulations do not require employers to send payments electronically, but several states and territories (Illinois, Indiana, and Puerto Rico) have passed legislation requiring employers of a certain size, or those who send a certain number of payments, to remit electronically.


What are the benefits/cost savings of sending payments electronically?

Electronic payments are less expensive, safer, and faster than sending paper checks. Your company will save time and money, and the child support payment will reach the custodial family with greater efficiency. Employers can either set up EFT/EDI payments through their bank or make an e-check payment on the OCSE MyWorkers website (free). For more information about electronic payments, please contact the Arkansas Child Support Employer Relations Department at 501-683-7954 or 1- 800-216-0224.



Health Insurance



I have received an order to enroll an employee’s dependants in our medical insurance plan. What do I do if our insurance company will not enroll the child in the plan?

Arkansas law prohibits an insurance company from refusing to enroll children upon request in the health plan of a noncustodial parent. If this occurs, you should contact OCSE.


What if the insurance company requires the permission of the employee before they will add any dependants to the policy?

Arkansas law allows insurance companies to add dependants upon receipt of notice from the Office of Child Support Enforcement. If your insurance company has questions, refer them to OCSE.


What if our insurance plan requires the employee to pay a premium for dependants?

Withhold the premium from the employee’s income and forward the National Medical Support Notice to the health plan administrator within 20 business days so that the employee’s children can be enrolled. Forward the premium to the insurance company. Do not take the premium from the funds withheld for child support.


Glossary


Accrue

- to accumulate.

Arrears

- child support that has not been paid.

Clearinghouse

- the branch of the Office of Child Support Enforcement that processes all child support payments for the State of Arkansas. Official name: Arkansas Child Support Clearinghouse. Also known as the State Disbursement Unit (SDU).

CP

- custodial party

Disburse

- the dispensing or paying out of a child support collection.

Emancipate

- when a person is no longer considered a minor. In Arkansas, that is when a person turns 18 or marries; however, if the child is still attending high school, child support continues until the child graduates or the end of the school year after the child reaches 19 years of age, whichever is earlier, or otherwise emancipates under State law, unless the child support order states otherwise.

Enforcement case

- also known as an “open enforcement or enforced case” or a “IV-D case,” which makes reference to Part IV-D of the Social Security Act which created the child support enforcement program. Custodial parties must apply for these services or be referred by the Department of Human Services. In these cases, OCSE is taking an active role in establishing and/or enforcing a court order for child and medical support.

Judgment

- a court’s final determination of the rights and obligations of the parties in a case.

Modification

- the act of changing a current court order.

NCP

- noncustodial parent.

OCSE

- Office of Child Support Enforcement

Overpayment

- the amount of child support paid to a custodial parent that was either over the court-ordered child support amount or that was paid to him or her by mistake.

Payment processing case

– also known as a “non-enforcement case,” “private case,” or a “non-IV-D case.” These are cases that were handled by a private attorney or where a custodial party has closed an enforcement case. OCSE has no authority to take any actions to pursue the enforcement of a court order; the SDU simply receives, records, and sends payments to the custodial party.

Putative

- the alleged father of a child who was born outside of a marriage.

SDU

- State Disbursement Unit, officially known as the Arkansas Child Support Clearinghouse.

Contact Us


SDU Employer Relations Department

Phone:

(Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)

501-683-7954 or 800-216-0224

Fax:

501-683-0049

Email:

Employer.Relations@ocse.arkansas.gov

Child Support Charts


The following information is provided by the Arkansas Judiciary Administrative Order #10, issued by the Arkansas Supreme Court, and lays out the rules for determining net income and instructions on using the Family Support Chart. All links open in new windows.


Weekly Family Child Support Guidelines Chart Opens in a new window
Bi-Weekly Family Child Support Guidelines Chart Opens in a new window
Semi-Monthly Family Child Support Guidelines Chart Opens in a new window
Monthly Family Child Support Guidelines Chart Opens in a new window
Administrative Order #10 and Additional Information Opens in a new window