Arkansas.gov
Agencies  |  Online Services  |  State Directory


Certificate of Amendment

Click the appropriate answer to indicate whether this amendment includes a share exchange:

NO If no, the Filing Fee is $40.00
YES If yes, the Filing Fee is $80.00
a corporation duly organized, created and existing under and by virtue of the laws of the State of Arkansas, by its President and its Secretary.
A. The name of the corporation is
B. The attached amendment was adopted on
day of, , by the shareholders.
C. That the number of shares outstanding is ,
and the number of shares entitled to vote thereon is
(100%). 
The number of shares voted for is
The number of shares which voted against is
(If the shares are entitled to vote thereon as a class, the designation and number of outstanding shares entitled to vote thereon of each such class, and the number of shares of each class which voted for and against are required.)
D. If the amendment provides for an exchange, reclassification or cancellation of issued shares shall be effected as follows (if stated in attached amendment, do not restate):
E. If the amendment effects a change in the amount of stated capital, then state the manner in which the same is effected and state the amount of the stated capital changed by the amendment in dollars and cents.
IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the said corporation,

has caused its corporate name to be subscribed by its President, who hereby verifies that the statements contained in the foregoing Certificate of Amendment are true and correct to the best of his/her knowledge and duly attested by its Secretary, on this

24th day of April 2014.
Corporate Name

President

Address

ATTEST:
Secretary

A duplicate copy of the filing will be returned to the corporation at the listed address, and must be filed in the office of the county clerk in which the corporation's registered office is located (in other than Pulaski County) within 60 days after the date of filing with the Secretary of State.
 
If this filing should have a delayed effective date, please enter it below. The delayed effective date cannot be more than 90 from now, which is the 23rd of July, 2014. If this filing is to take place immediately, leave this field blank.
Effective Date:    Click Here to Pick up the date
(mm/dd/yyyy)
I understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.


Copyright © 2011  State of Arkansas.  All Rights Reserved.