Arkansas.gov
Agencies  |  Online Services  |  State Directory


Certificate of Amendment of a Non-Profit Corporation

(Name of corporation )
,
corporation duly organized, created and existing under and by virtue of the laws of the State of Arkansas, by its Presiding Director or Officer,
DOES HEREBY CERTIFY:
At a meeting of the membership (or incorporators or board of directors)
which was held on: / / (mm/dd/yyyy)
in the City of: ,
the Articles of Incorporation of this corporation were amended
to read as follows:

Click to choose the appropriate statement:
I   If approval of the members was not required, a statement to that effect and a statement that the amendment was approved by a sufficient vote of the board of directors or incorporators;
II   If approval by members was required:
(a)   the designation, number of memberships outstanding, number of votes entitled to be cast by each class entitled to vote separately on the amendment, and the number of votes of each class indisputably voting on the amendment; and
(b)   either the total number of votes cast for and against the amendment by each class entitled to vote separately on the amendment or the total number of undisputed votes cast for the amendment by each class and a statement that the number cast for the amendment by each class was sufficient for approval by that class.
III   If the approval of the amendment by some person or persons other than the members, the board or incorporators is required pursuant to � 4-33-1030, a statement that the approval was obtained.
Date: 18th of April 2014
Signature of Presiding Director: 
 
If this filing should have a delayed effective date, please enter it below. The delayed effective date cannot be more than 90 from now, which is the 17th of July, 2014. If this filing is to take place immediately, leave this field blank.
Effective Date:    Click Here to Pick up the date
(mm/dd/yyyy)
I understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.


Copyright © 2011  State of Arkansas.  All Rights Reserved.